13 Things To Say To Your Mom This Mother’s Day

Your mom does not want flowers, or a candle, for Mother’s Day. I’m sure she would enjoy them as gifts, but more than any gift item you could give her, you should really tell your mom what she deserves to hear on Mother’s Day. There are several things she’s not going to demand you say to her, because being a mother is a thankless job. Sometimes, “I love you” can’t convey what your mother means to you. Here are 13 things to say to your mom this Mother’s Day:

1.You’re beautiful

No-one in this world is more beautiful than you.

2.Thank you for everything you have done for me

Thank You for carrying me in your stomach for nine months and for all the sacrifices made by you for me.

3.I always wanted to make you proud, but always disappointed you. Sorry for that

4.You were right always

5. Do what YOU want once in a while instead of sacrificing yourself to do what I want.

Every time you sacrifice your demands for me, this time do what you want to do.

6.I’m sorry for lying to you many times

7.I never told you this, but…

I never use to tell my problems to mother,but she understands automatically and helps me out. That’s the supernatural power she had.

8.You’re the best mom in the world

9.I’m proud of you.

I always take pride while saying that you are my mom

10. I’m so blessed that God made you my mother

11.You made me the person I am now

The main reason today I am awesome is because of you mom, so thank you for all your efforts you put in me to make me what I am now.

12. No one can ever take place of you in my heart ♥

13.I love you ♥ no matter what

Say I love you to your Mom.It doesn’t matter if you say it every day, or even if you just said it two seconds ago. Say it again. Because she will never get sick of hearing it.

All that I  am, or hope to be, I owe to my angel mother.



For Latest Updates:

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑